Uniquestay Mihkli Hotel 5* http://www.uniquestay.com
Tallink City Hotel http://www.hotels.tallink.com
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel http://www.hotels.tallink.com
Baltic Hotel Vana Wiru 4* http://www.baltichotelgroup.com
Baltic Hotel Imperial 4* http://www.baltichotelgroup.com
Baltic Hotel Promenaadi http://www.baltichotelgroup.com
Taanilinna Hotell 4* http://www.taanilinna.ee
Kalev Spa Hotell 3* http://www.kalevspa.ee
Tähetorni Hotell http://www.thotell.ee
Hotell Dzingel http://www.dzingel.ee
Hotell Telegraaf http://www.telegraafhotel.com
The Three Sisters Hotel http://www.threesistershotel.com
Hostel Merevaik http://www.hostelmerevaik.ee
Olevi Residence http://www.olevi.ee
St. Olav Hotell http://www.olevi.ee
Nordhostel http://www.nordhostel.ee
Vabriku Hostel http://www.vabrikuhostel.eu
Hotell Athena http://www.hotellathena.ee
Hotell L’Ermitage http://www.lermitagehotel.ee
Hotell Metropol http://www.metropol.ee
Meriton Grand Hotel Tallinn http://www.meritonhotels.com
Meriton Old Town Hotel http://www.meritonhotels.com
Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel http://www.meritonhotels.com
Sokos Hotel Viru http://www.viru.ee
Hotell Oru http://www.oruhotel.ee
Laulasmaa Hotell http://www.laulasmaa.ee
Mahtra Hostel http://www.mahtra.ee
Hotell Stroomi http://www.stroomi.ee
Nelijärve Puhkekeskus http://www.nelijarve.ee
Pirita Top Spa Hotell http://www.topspa.ee
Hotel Lilleküla http://www.lillekulahotel.ee
Hotell Skane http://www.hotelskane.eu
Ecoland Hotell http://www.ecoland.ee
City Hotel Portus http://www.portus.ee
Hotel Bern http://www.bern.ee
Savoy Boutique Hotel http://www.savoyhotel.ee
Hotell Braavo http://www.braavo.ee
Reval Hotel Olümpia http://www.revalhotels.com
Reval Park Hotel & Casino http://www.revalhotels.com
Reval Hotel Central http://www.revalhotels.com
Radisson SAS http://www.radissonsas.com
Domina Inn Ilmarine Hotel http://www.dominahotels.ee
Domina Inn City Hotel http://www.dominahotels.ee
Scandic Palace http://www.scandic-hotels.ee
Hotell St. Barbara http://www.stbarbara.ee
Merchants House Hotel http://www.merchantshousehotel.com
Tatari 53 Hotel http://www.tatari53.ee
Hotell Susi http://www.susi.ee
Swissotel Tallinn 5* http://www.swissotel.com
Hotel Barons http://www.barons.ee
Clarion Hotell Euroopa http://www.euroopa.ee
Go Hotel Shnelli http://www.gohotels.ee
Hotel Rocca al Mare http://www.roccahotels.ee
Academic Hostel http://www.academichostel.com
Grand Hostel http://www.grandhostel.ee
Bed & Breakfast http://www.karjatare.ee